Announcement

I’m Back!

 

get

Hello, guys! I am here to say that Brandon Lee is back on WordPress. But, more importantly, I am very eager to start back writing and getting involved with the reader base here. To start, I have renovated this blog to look better than my previous blog, the Bran New Day blog.

Also, I have added the anime in the blog’s name to literally tell everyone that this is an ANIME blog. Yes, I’m a part of the Otaku culture, too. Now that I spend my days writing about anime full time, I guess it’s time to start my own blog to pretty much write about what I want.

So, I’m back for good this time. I look forward to connecting with each and every one of you. Spread the word! The Bran New Day Anime blog is back in business!

Leave a Reply

